President Buhari

President Muhammadu Buhari has reconstituted the Board of the Nigerian National Petroleum Corporation NNPC following the expiration of the tenure of the former board appointed in 2016.

In a press statement from the President’s Special Adviser on Media and Publicity, Femi Adesina, released on Saturday the new board will be in place for three years.

Members of the new board are Mohammed Lawal (North-West), Tajudeen Umar (North-East), Adamu Mahmood Attah (North-Central), Senator Magnus Abe (South-South), Dr Stephen Dike (South-East), and Chief Pius Akinyelure (South-West).


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.